top of page
  • Equestrian Vaulting Australia

2016 ENSW Annual Awards

The annual Equestrian NSW Awards for Excellence were held on Wednesday, 8th March at Rosehill Gardens. A number of vaulters were awarded for Excellence in Sport along with a number of our hard-working volunteers receiving recognition. Congratulations to the following award winners.

Interschool Awards:

Primary School Vaulting Champion – Charlotte Lee

Secondary School Vaulting Champion – Emily Jones

Athletes of the Year Awards – Vaulting

Young Athlete of the Year – Emily Jones

Female Athlete of the Year – Sarah Grayson

Male Athlete of the Year – Justin Boyle (accepted by Cameron Boyle)

Horse of the Year – Vaulting

Hunterview Sinatra

Volunteer of the Year - Vaulting

Lindsay Collett

NSW Administrator of the Year

Kerrie Stapleton

Gow Gates Services to Sport

Chris Wicks

148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page