top of page
  • Equestrian Vaulting Australia

Congratulations to the VNSW Annual Awards Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 VNSW Vaulters of the Year winners.

Open: Ruth Skrzpek

Advanced: Bella Napthali

Intermediate: Bronagh Miskelly

Novice: Tegan Davis

Pre-Novice: Trista Mitchell

Preliminary: Madelaine O'Hare

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page