Find a Club - Australia

Vaulting Clubs, Groups and Teams in Australia.​

State       Club            Contact      Website/Facebook

 

 

Email: bronwen@neqc.com.au
Email: freckelhead@hotmail.com

Email: kajaford@gmail.com

Email: secretary.vnsw@gmail.com

 

Email: sykesgina@gmail.com

Email: badvaulting1@gmail.com



Email: tesse@byronbayequestriancentre.com



 

Email: centralwestvaulters@hotmail.com
Email: ewarkchapman@gmail.com

​Facebook

 

Email: kerrie.stapleton@bigpond.com

 

 

Email: sjk2@bigpond.com
Email: sabine.osmotherly@gmail.com


Facebook

 

 

Email: kamilaroi1@gmail.com

 

 

Email: sooz.sargent@gmail.com

 



Email: sarah@venamore.net





Facebook 
Email: wellbrook@bigpond.com

Email: mandmpratley@gmail.com

 

 

Tel: 0427 232 648
Email: docwilli@hotmail.com

mardi.nap@gmail.com



Website / Facebook / Mob: 0412 240 397
Email: lynlynch@bigpond.net.au 
Email: rhoward90@gmail.com


Website / Mob: 0412 405 079
Email: christine@teamj.com.au


 

Email: georgie@glenfieldwaste.com

 

 

Email: theranchvaulters@gmail.com

Email:natalie.mcneill@hotmail.com

Mob: 0428 134 412

 

 

skye.barrowcliffe@outlook.com

 

 

Email: www.acaciagoldvaulting.com.au
www.facebook.com/AcaciaGoldVaulting

www.instagram.com/AcaciaGoldVaulting
Email: acaciagoldvaulting@gmail.com



Email: wendywoo1130@gmail.com

 

 

Email: dpiggott@xavier.catholic.edu.au

 

Mob: 0439 755 986

Email: wilamekaequestrian@jimdo.com





 

Email: secretaryeqv@gmail.com

 

 

Email: dbamc@ozemail.com.au

Tel: 0409 969 113



 

Email: dmfedrick@optusnet.com.au

Tel: (07) 5463 5267

Email: michael.winwood@bigpond.com

Tel: 07 3297 5903



info@sugargumfarm.com.au

Email: suzanne@johnplayfootfineart.com.au





starstruckstablesvaultingsquad@weebly.com

Mob: 0410 512 861





Email: mia.duncan@bigpond.com





Email: info@rdahorsham.com.au
 



 

Email: svansomeren@westvic.com.au
www.facebook.com/vansomerenequestrianvaulting

 

 

 

Email: Suzanneaquarius@bigpond.com

 

 

Email: kegmfowler@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Email: halliday.michelle@gmail.com

​​​​​​​Bronwen Lowe
Ruth Skrzypek​

Karen Ford



Robyn Bruderer

 

 

Gina Sykes

 

 

Tesse Ferguson





Sue Wark

Eliza Wark-Chapman



 

Kerrie Stapleton

 



Sharna Kirkham

Sabine Osmotherly

 

 

 

Karen Foran





Susan Sargent





Sarah Venamore





Robyn Boyle

Marion Pratley





 

Kerri Wilson

Maria Napthali





Lyn Lynch
Rebecca Higgins

 

Christine Johnson

 

 

 

Georgie Kennett

 

 

Julie Kirpichnikov

Nat McNeill

 



 

 

 Skye Barrowcliffe

 

 

Nina Fritzell

 

 

 

 

Wendy Singlehurst





Denise Piggott

​

Robyn Oram-Thomson

​

 

Tizianna Simonelli

 

 

Darani Cumming



 

 

Darryn Fedrick

 

Michael Winwood

 

Stephanie Vincent-Fox

Suzanne Playfoot

 

Zia McLeod





 

Mia Fikkers





Tina Pallot

 



 

Sharyn Van Someren

 



 

 

Suzie Battistessa

 

 

Kay Fowler

 

 

 

Michelle Halliday

​​National Equestrian Centre

 

NSW Vaulting Secretary​

 

 

​Bathurst & District Vaulters

 

 

Byron Bay Equestrian Centre



Central West Vaulters (Blaney)



 

Equiste Vaulting Team (Sydney)



Hunter Valley Vaulting Team

 

 

 

 

Kamilaroi Equestrian Centre



North West Slopes Vaulting Team​​​





Riverina Equiste Vaulting





Scone Equestrian Vaulting Team





 

 

Southern Highlands Vaulting Team





 

Sydney Vaulting Group

 

 

Team J (Nelson)​

 

 

 

Wellington Park

 

 

The Ranch Vaulters (K Ranch)

Glen Ida Vaulting Team

 

 

 



SA Vaulting Secretary

 

 

Acacia Gold Vaulting Club Inc

 

 

 

 

Quicksilver Vaulting Academy





PhEVA Heights Equestrian Vaulting Inc





Wilameka Equestrian



 

 

Qld Vaulting Secretary



 

Ella Springs Vaulting





 

Fassifern Vaulting Inc.

​

 



Kingfisher Vaulters





 



Melbourne Equestrian Vaulters





 

Star Struck Stables Vaulting Team



 



Synergy





Horsham RDA

VanVV

 

 

Van Someren Equestrian Vaulting



 

 

 

WA Vaulting Secretary

 

 

​Ripplebrook Equestrian Vaulting Academy

 

 

WA Equestrian Vaulters Inc.

 

 







​ACT



NSW









 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SA

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
QLD


​​

 

 

 

 

​​​

 

​​

 

Vic







 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WA