top of page
  • Equestrian Vaulting Australia

EA NSW Awards Night

Congratulations to the winners in the Vaulting discipline at the recent Equestrian Australia NSW Awards Night.

Interschool Champions

Junior – Ella Finn

Senior – Bronagh Miskelly

Junior Male Athlete

Jamie Haste

Junior Female Athlete

Bella Napthali

Senior Athlete

Ruth Skrzypek

Vaulting Horse of the Year

Hunterview Sinatra

Volunteer of the Year

Maria Napthali

Gow Gates Service to Sport (Vaulting)

Robyn Bruderer

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page